Love's Gonna Find You - EP - Digital Download
Love's Gonna Find You - EP - Digital Download

Love's Gonna Find You - EP - Digital Download

Regular price
Sale price
Tax included.
Quantity must be 1 or more

We LOVE Christmas and the music that goes along with it! "Love's Gonna Find You" is a 7 song EP and we are so happy with it! If you love Christmas music, we're pretty sure you'll love this album! 

track listing

1. Winter Wonderland

2. Colorado Christmas (Nitty Gritty Dirt Band Cover)

3. Love's Gonna Find You

4. That Spirit of Christmas (Ray Charles Cover)

5. It's Christmas Time

6. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

7: O Come All Ye Faithful (Featuring Stephan Roach on Hammered Dulcimer)


Tara Powers: Vocals, BGV’s
Dave Powers: Guitar, Vocals, BGV’s
Dave Wilton: Guitar, Mandolin, Organ, Piano,
Auxiliary Percussion, String Arrangements
Latifah Alattas: Piano (
Nathan Phillips: Bass Guitar
Tyler Cuchiara: Drums, Percussion
Aaron Strumpel: Horns, Trumpet (
Jonathan Class: Piano and Wurlitzer
Stephen Roach: Hammered Dulcimer (
Gang Vocals: Tom Walsh, Sara Walsh, Harry Lozinski, Donnie Richards, Kim Richards, Stacey Vaught, Jacque Kreutzer, David Peel, Scott Hamilton, Tess Hamilton, Kevin Kelly, and Ally Wilton
Produced, Recorded, Mixed & Mastered by Dave Wilton at Coalesce Audio, Lafayette, CO (
Artwork by Stormie Rhoades (


Dave is also super thankful for his sponsors: